NGL Handicap League Final

Farthingstone were crowned Handicap League champions for the second time in their history with a devastating 13-0 victory against Collingtree Park in the Final at Northampton GC.
The 2008 winners never looked back after wins from Simon Nightingale and David Summerfield (four holes), Peter Butterwick and Adam Smith (two holes) and Ricky Brown and Richard Hook (three holes) in the opening three ties.
Game four was halved, before Farthingstone capped the perfect day with further victories from Alan Bosher and Adrian Miller (one hole) and Carl Harrison and Matthew Isaacs (three holes).